88 Kenmount Road, St. John's

Sales: sales@harveyco.com

Parts: parts@harveyco.com

18 Maple Valley Road, Corner Brook

Sales: sales@harveyco.com

Parts: parts@harveyco.com

Meet the team

team-darcy-tucker-250

Darcy Tucker

Kubota Sales

Mobile: 709-689-0282

Office: 709-738-8924

Email: dtucker@harveyco.com

team-greg-noseworthy-150

Greg Noseworthy

Kubota/Hyster Sales

Mobile: 709.682.1056

Office: 709.738.8936

Email: gnoseworthy@harveyco.com

team-mitch-ketch-250

Mitchell ‘Mitch’ Ketch

Kubota Service Manager and Sales

Mobile: 709.687.8151

Office: 709.738.8926

Email: mketch@harveyco.com

team-todd-fisher-250

Todd Fisher

JCB/Hyster/Kubota Sales

Mobile: 709.685.1247

Office: 709.738.8925

Email: tfisher@harveyco.com

team-dave-walsh-250

Dave Walsh

International Truck Sales Specialist

Mobile: 709.682.5332

Office: 709.738.8923

Email: dwalsh@harveyco.com

team-perry-vallis-250

Perry Vallis

JCB and Kubota Sales Specialist

Corner Brook

Mobile: 709-640-9035

Office: 709-639-3258

Email: pvallis@harveyco.com

team-barry-roberts-250

Barry Roberts

General Manager

Mobile: 709.682.2807

Office: 709.738.8922

Email: broberts@harveyco.com