88 Kenmount Road, St. John's

Sales: sales@harveyco.com

Parts: parts@harveyco.com

18 Maple Valley Road, Corner Brook

Sales: sales@harveyco.com

Parts: parts@harveyco.com

Contact

St. John’s

Email

info@harveyco.com

Phone

1-888-HARVEY-3 (Toll Free)

709-738-8911 (St. John’s)

Corner Brook

Email

cornerbrook@harveyco.com

Phone

1-888-HARVEY-3 (Toll Free)

709-639-2960 (Corner Brook)

General Directory

Barry Roberts

General Manager
Office: 709.738.8922
broberts@harveyco.com

Michael Pittman

Branch Manager, Corner Brook
Office: 709.639.5934
mpittman@harveyco.com

Darcy Tucker

Sales Manager, NL Kubota General Manager
Office: 709.738.8924
dtucker@harveyco.com

Ward Pike

Manager, Marketing and Public Relations
Office: 709.758.0033
wardpike@harveyco.com

Todd Morgan

Service Manager, St. John’s
Office: 709.738.8918
tmorgan@harveyco.com

John Snow

Parts Manager, St. John’s
Office: 709.738.8927
jsnow@harveyco.com

Mitchell Ketch

Kubota Service Manager
Office: 709.738.8926
mketch@harveyco.com

Krista Rice

Chief Financial Officer
Office: 709.758.0035
krice@pikegroup.com

Roger Horwood

Controller, Manager Credit Operations
Office: 709.758.0024
rhorwood@harveyco.com

Ray Decker

IT Manager
Office: 709.758.0020
rdecker@pikegroup.com

Roger Pike

Chief Executive Officer
Contact through Jennifer Brett, Executive Assistant
Office: 709.758.0005
jbrett@pikegroup.com